Loading...
Excursions 2017-04-21T22:55:10+00:00

Project Description

MARCO POLO

Excursions

We suggest you take a walk with us at amazingly beautiful places. Kyrgyzstan – the country of amazing contrasts. Our routes are among the picturesque rocky canyons and green valleys. You will see veyuschie cool glaciers, waterfalls and crystal clear rivers, forests of the Tien Shan fir trees, fragrant alpine meadows, ancient tombs and inscriptions on stones, open-air museums, cultural and historical monuments.

Jeti-Oguz

Jets-Oguz – this is the “Seven bulls” – so called one of the most beautiful places in the Tien Shan mountains, which lie to the south-east of the Issyk-Kul. Mountain valley, formed the eponymous river, down to the Issyk – Kul from the northern slopes of Terskey Ala-Too, bends around the famous resort, situated at the entrance to the valley. The resort is based on the hot sulfurous waters, the healing power of which has been known since ancient times. Here you can take a therapeutic water treatments. In the vicinity of the resort you can see the rare beauty of the rock bands “Broken Heart” and “Seven bulls”, composed of Tertiary (Paleogene) red deposits. It is here that an ancient ruler rate Usun.

If you climb up to the resort along the canyon-gorge, then a short time later the canyon walls diverge, and your eyes gaze at the most beautiful panorama of fantastic mountains, entirely covered with dark green carpet of the Tien-Shan fir trees, many of which are hundreds of years. Kok Dzhayyk is very popular among tourists.There is a cozy yurt camp, you can take a horse ride to the exorbitant dalyam where visible enveloped in a bluish haze new mountain valley. In the upper reaches of Jets-Oguz are lakes, waterfalls, zoological reserve. The very top of the rocky valley of closes the vertical wall, in the middle of which stands a beautiful double top Oguz Bashi (Ox’s head), the height of 5170 meters. This top of many compare with the beauty of the Swiss Alps – the Jungfrau mountain.

Chon-Kyzyl-Suu

Chon-Kyzyl-Suu wonderfully. On the slopes with soft contours freely stretched green meadows, crossed by picturesque places thickets of shrubs and outputs red rocks. At an altitude of 2000 m in the Chon-Kyzyl-Suu begins a dense forest, where a lot of mushrooms and berries (barberry, dog rose, sea buckthorn, honeysuckle, wild strawberry, rowan and others.). On the eastern slopes of the gorge Chon-Kyzyl-Suu on the right tributary Dzhyly Suu Chon-Kyzyl-Suu there are outcrops of hot mineral sulfur springs Dzhyly Suu with water temperature around 43 degrees. In the far south-east corner of the gorge Chon-Kyzyl-Suu rises west peak of Armstrong. The slopes of the right tributary of Archa-Tor forming river Chon-Kyzyl-Suu thickets of tall grass. In the upper reaches of this inflow is the pass that leads to the gorge Jeti-Oguz.Six landscape belts change each other as they rise to the upper reaches of the gorge and to the closing of its ridge height of 4500 m. The mild mountain-sea climate makes it possible to use the Chon-Kyzyl-Suu gorge for tourism in all seasons. Twisted braids clay-colored water stream rushes down with a crash, dragging large stones. Lichen-covered rocks in the gorge Chon-Kyzyl-Suu river bed back down to the right and to the left. Rocks are like monsters tightly locked horns in mortal combat. River Chon-Kyzyl-Suu becomes red in the lower reaches, where bed breaks in the cliffs of red rocks. The animals are found deer, wild boars, marmots, ular, partridges, pheasants. And also: ibex, argali, snow leopards and giant vultures. In the upper reaches of Chon-Kyzyl-Suu are spectacular passes: Ashu-Tor (3900 m), leading to syrty Central Tien Shan; 50 years, Kyrgyzstan (4600 m), Ulyanovsk (4490 m), Hope (4450 m) and The Riddle (4400 m), which lies across the road to the glacier Kolpakovsky one of the largest in Terskey Ala-Too. Its length is 13 kilometers. Through passes starboard Kok-Bel and Asantukum can go into the gorge Jeti-Oguz. On the wooded slopes of the left side of Chon-Kyzyl-Suu at an altitude of 2200 m can be a fascinating journey into the valley Kichi-Kyzyl-Suu. Of great interest for nature lovers are the waterfalls: Sharkyratma 20 meters high in a narrow gorge surrounded by woods: Shatyly-waterfalls height of about 100 m in a forested area on the second right tributary of the river Chon-Kyzyl-Suu.

Lake Sary-Chelek

Lake Sary Chelek is located 500 kilometers from Bishkek and Osh, 300 kilometers away from the territory of the Reserve Sary Chelek.The reserve lies in Arkit valley and mountains Chotkala. It was founded in 1959 to preserve and study the primordial flora and fauna of these places – steppes and mountain ranges, snow-capped peaks, fast flowing rivers and mountain lakes, flowering valleys and alpine meadows.

The lake is located at an altitude of 1873 meters above sea level and stretches 7b5 kilometers long and 350-1500 meters wide. The deepest lake elevation reaches 234 meters – it is the second deepest lake in Kyrgyzstan. The coastline is heavily indented and lined with dense forests, which are drowned in the depths of the lake. Small portions of the lake is only in the larger of the bays. sea level rises as a function of time, approximately 65 centimeters. The lake is fed by a plurality of streams and underground water flows and Sary-Chelek river. Stoke made by means Tuskual river.

There is much debate concerning the formation of the lake. Some scientists think that the lake was formed as a result of a collision between two mountain ranges, which blocked the river, others believe that the lake was formed as a result of changes in the fault line of about 2000 years ago. The lake water is often blue with a greenish hue that makes the lake is very beautiful.

Name Sarah Chelek means’ Yellow Bucket. ” There is a legend about the beekeeper, who set up the hives on the lake and once poured honey in the bucket and was so fascinated by the color of honey, that he decided to call the lake “Yellow Bucket.” Many also believe that the lake got its name, because in the autumn when all the trees are painted in yellow tones, the lake is very similar to the bucket with honey.

Gorge Djuuka

Gorge Djuuka (Zauka) – one of the most beautiful gorges Terskey Ala-Too. Located south of the village of Sara, 10 kilometers west of the village of Pokrovka. Unlike neighboring gorges Terskey Ala-Too, Djuuka river in its upper part to a considerable extent flows parallel to the main ridge Terskei and only about a confluence Kashkasu turns north. Therefore Djuuka length of the river (about 55 km) over the neighboring valleys.

In Shall Djuuka more than in other gorges Terskei preserved wildlife. Herds of ibex – teke account for up to a hundred heads.Perhaps this is the only gorge Terskei northern slope, where just as in szyrts, are found even rams and stone marten. In the forest zone Djuuka many roe deer and alpine meadows ular, bearded partridge and quail.

Red rocks have throughout the valley. Here along the river caravans of the Silk Road, going down from severe pass Bedel and advancing in the high desert – Sirt, where is the famous gold mine “Kumtor”. In the VII century in the valley of the river Djuuka a settlement hristiannestoria seedlings, people from distant Syria. His mark left here and Buddhists, knocking on a huge rock their eternal mantra.The suffering and the sick have found salvation in the healing springs right tributary Djuuka – Dzhuukuchaka. At the end of the XIX century in the caves of the red rocks, like a swallow’s nest, huddled Kyrgyz fortress buginskogo manap (ruler) Burumbaya.

Gorge Barskaun

Barskaun Gorge is located 90 km from Karakol – Barskaun above the village.
Its length is over 30 km. In the gorge paved road that pass through Barskaun (3754 m) connects the Issyk-Kul basin with exorbitant plains syrts Inner and Central Tien Shan.
At the beginning of the gorge slopes are covered with a green blanket of steppe vegetation and rare thickets of shrubs. Then begins the zone of spruce forest, which covers both densely gorge slope. At an altitude of 2800 meters fir forest begins to thin out considerably. Increasingly, there are juniper trees, which in places form the grove.

To pass Barskaun by overhanging glaciers are more than 20 serpentine mountain road. In prigrebnevom belt ridge of the gorge, you can see a lot of sparkling snow-capped peaks, festooned with ice and glaciers dumping. Among them are the peaks named Panfilov Heroes (4610 m) and the World Peace Council (4310 m).
A fascinating spectacle of grand waterfalls are located in a picturesque forest area near the road. One of them – a waterfall “Barskaun” – is a national natural monument. Water falling down a sheer wall of the left slope of the gorge 100 meters high, it falls into a narrow gorge, and is divided into a myriad of splashing. The noise of the waterfall completely drowns out the human voice. It’s nice to stand and admire the pristine beauty of sparkling in the rays of the sun stream of cool water.

On the occurrence of the most beautiful waterfalls in the people there is a sad legend. Barsiha bore three leopards and left them in the den went on the hunt. And when she came back, she saw that the foolish kittens got out of the house and crashed on the mountain cliffs. And she began to cry. And the tears of her boundless grief turned into a waterfall with three ledges.

At the entrance to the gorge at the brown brink of a steep cliff, you can see the meter image of a flying jumping goat, and a little further down the road – oplyvshy shaft quadrangle with corner towers. This – the remains of the once mighty fortress Kyrgyzstan (IX-XIV centuries.).

On the road there are two interesting monuments – Soviet truck, hoisted to the platform and bust of Yuri Gagarin, in honor of the fact that he was resting on the southern shore of Issyk-Kul after his historic flight into space.

Dead Lake

A trip to the “Salt Lake”, or as it is also called the “Dead Sea” in the South shore of Issyk-Kul, accidentally opened only in 2001, as a new direction for tourism in Issyk-Kul, a popular “health tour”, during which the tourists They have the ability to “read the paper” is actually lying on the water having a salt content of about 36 ml per liter, take a mud bath, and then swim in the clear waters of the lake Issyk-Kul, located at 400 meters distance.

Gorge Tale

Tale Gorge is located near the village Tosor. Its name is fully justified. You will find yourself in one of the fabulous cities of miraculous. Here you can see the canyon called “Chinese Wall” length of 5 kilometers, as if she were guarding the peace of the sleeping castles and amazing animals, created by the very nature of red clay and sandstone – elephants, hippos, snakes and some completely unseen animals. And at the turn of this magical corner is the perfect place for relaxing and swimming, where you on the way back, relax, wash off the dust of the road, look at a few small caves and suddenly notice that you have spent at the water’s not an hour, as planned, and as many as half a day. It offers simply extraordinary view of the magnificent panorama of the lake and the blue caps of the mountains.

Karakol

Karakol – the administrative center of the Issyk-Kul region. The city is located in the eastern part of the Issyk-Kul, Karakol river mouth, at the foot of Terskey Ala-Too, at an altitude of 1770 m above sea level, 13 km from the coast of Lake Issyk-Kul. From the city of Bishkek, Karakol bound motorway 403 km long.

Karakol was founded in 1869 as the administrative center of the county. Place for the town has been selected on the caravan route to Kul’dzha. In the same 1869 it was drawn up Russian military topography of the city plan. a rectangular grid of streets has been adopted: the city was divided into small rectangular blocks, each of which is divided into sections. In 1881, 6 blocks has been completely built up. In the last quarter of the XIX century, the city built a wooden Orthodox church on a brick base.

The city’s population grew mainly due to the displaced Uzbeks, Tatars, Uighurs, Russian and Ukrainian. The inhabitants engaged in agriculture, handicrafts, trade, cattle and carrying.

After the death of the great Russian traveler Przhevalsky, who died in Karakol in 1888, the city received the name of Karakol.

At the beginning of the XX century in Przhevalsk was 3 breweries, 7 soap, 5 candle, 2 sawmills, 12 mills, more than 1,000 homes, 2 wooden churches, nine mosques and houses of worship, 4 madrassas, 7 schools, women’s gymnasium, library, reading room , a military hospital.
The most lively construction Przhevalsk began after World war II.

In the early 90-ies of the XX century, the city returned to its original historical name of Karakol.

In Karakol city businesses operate electrical, woodworking, light and food industries, the building materials industry.

Attractions Karakol refers memorial tomb with the Central Asian Russian traveler and explorer Przhevalsky monument, located 12 km from the city, on the bank of Lake Issyk-Kul.

NMPrzhevalsky monument built under the project of academician I.N.Shredera in 1894 and is an original work of Russian sculpture of the late XIX century. The monument is built of gray granite quarried in Ak-Sui gap Tyupa residents. Eagle with a map and a bas-relief made of bronze in St. Petersburg. Park memorial complex is divided in 40-ies of XX century designed by architect P.P.Ivanova. On the territory of the memorial complex in the 50-ies of XX century by the architect A. M. Sprung was built museum building.

The sight of the city is a city park with unique paths of the Tien-Shan firs based military doctor and an active public figure N.M.Barsovym in 1895

As monuments to the present day in the city of Karakol preserved Dungan mosque built of wood in 1910, and a wooden Orthodox church of the last quarter of the XIX century.

Cultural center “Ruh Ordo”

Upon entering the gates of this wonderful place, the traveler leaves behind him the noise polyphonic resort of Cholpon-Ata and into the wonderful world of the mysterious stories, legends and myths.Cultural center “Ruh Ordo”, which translated from Kyrgyz means Spiritual Center or Grad Blessed, was created as a place of unity of the five major world religions: Islam, Orthodoxy, Catholicism, Buddhism and Judaism. According to the authors of the complex, here, under the blessings of heaven in Kyrgyzstan, on the shores of beautiful Lake Issyk-Kul, one would realize the dream of humanity of the one God. God is one for all – this is the postulate of this spiritual center.

Naturally, the high note of spirituality, and the complex was expressed in the selection of his compositions. The sculptures and monuments frozen images of famous scientists and writers, politicians and poets, men of spirit, holy and enlightened. Many original works are abstract and signed by the authors, giving you the right to itself to feel the subtle images, suddenly opening up new facets of the usual things … Everyone who comes here, regardless of religion and nationality, feeling a part of the universe, and may fully enjoy the tranquility and peace, think about high.

Project Details

Categories:

Loading...
Экскурсии 2017-04-21T22:55:10+00:00

Project Description

МАРКО ПОЛО

Экскурсии

Предлагаем Вам совершить вместе с нами прогулки по удивительно красивым местам. Кыргызстан – страна поразительных контрастов. Наши маршруты проходят среди живописных скалистых ущелий и зеленых долин. Вы увидите веющие прохладой ледники, кристально чистые водопады и реки, леса из тянь-шаньских елей, душистые альпийские луга, древние захоронения и надписи на камнях, музеи под открытым небом, культурно-исторические памятники.

Ущелье Джеты-Огуз

Джеты-Огуз – это есть «Семь быков» — именно так называется одно из красивейших мест Тянь-Шаня, раскинувшееся на юго-востоке Иссык-Кульской котловины. Горная долина, образовавшаяся одноименной рекой, спускающейся к Иссык – Кулю с северных склонов хребта Терскей Ала-Тоо, огибает известный курорт, расположенный у входа в долину. Курорт создан на базе горячих сероводородных вод, целебная сила которых была известна еще с давних времен. Здесь можно принять лечебные водные процедуры. В окрестностях курорта Вы можете увидеть редкие по красоте скальные ансамбли «Разбитое сердце» и «Семь быков», сложенные третичными (палеогеновыми) красноцветными отложениями. Именно здесь располагалась древняя ставка Усуньского правителя.

Если подняться от курорта вверх вдоль ущелья-каньона, то спустя короткое время стены каньона разойдутся, и Вашему взору предстанет красивейшая панорама сказочных гор, сплошь покрытых темно-зеленым ковром из тянь-шанских елей, многим из которых сотни лет. Кок-Джайык пользуется огромной популярностью среди туристов. Здесь расположен уютный юрточный городок, можно совершить конную прогулку к заоблачным далям, откуда видны окутанные голубоватой дымкой новые горные долины. В верховьях реки Джеты-Огуз находятся озера, водопады, зоологический заказник. Самую верхнюю часть долины замыкает скалистая вертикальная стена, в средней части которой возвышается красивейшая двойная вершина Огуз Баши (голова Быка), высотой 5170 метров. Эту вершину многие сравнивают с красавицей швейцарских Альп – горой Юнгфрау.

Ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу

Ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу удивительно красиво. На склонах с мягкими очертаниями привольно раскинулись зеленые луга, перечеркнутые местами живописными зарослями кустарников и выходами красноцветных пород. На высоте 2000 м в ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу начинается густой лес, в котором много грибов и ягод (барбарис, шиповник, облепиха, жимолость, земляника, рябина и др.). На восточных склонах ущелья Чон-Кызыл-Суу на правом притоке Джылы-Суу реки Чон-Кызыл-Суу имеются выходы горячих минеральных сероводородных источников Джылы-Суу с температурой воды около 43 градусов. В дальнем юго-восточном углу ущелья Чон-Кызыл-Суу возвышается западный пик Армстронга. Склоны правого притока Арча-Тор образующие реку Чон-Кызыл-Суу заросли высокой травой. В верховьях этого притока находится перевал, ведущий в ущелье Джети-Огуз. Шесть ландшафтных поясов сменяют друг друга по мере подъема к верховьям ущелья и к замыкающему его гребню высотой до 4500 м. Мягкий горно-морской климат позволяет использовать ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу для туризма во все времена года. Перекрученный жгутами водный поток глинистого цвета с грохотом несется вниз, волоча большие камни. Покрытые лишайниками скалы в ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу отодвигают русло реки то вправо, то влево. Скалы похожи на чудовищ, намертво вцепившихся в смертельной схватке. Река Чон-Кызыл-Суу становится красной в низовьях, где пробивает ложе в обрывах красноцветных пород. Из животных встречаются косули, кабаны, сурки, улары, кеклики, фазаны. А также: козероги, архары, снежные барсы и громадные грифы. В верховьях ущелья Чон-Кызыл-Суу лежат живописные перевалы: Ашуу-Тор (3900 м), ведущий на сырты Центрального Тянь-Шаня; 50 лет Киргизии (4600 м), Ульяновцев (4490 м), Надежда (4450 м) и Загадка (4400 м), через которые лежит путь на ледник Колпаковского один из крупнейших в Терскей Ала-Тоо. Длина его 13 километров. Через перевалы правого борта Кок-Бель и Асантукум можно перейти в ущелье Джети-Огуз. По лесистым склонам левого борта ущелье Чон-Кызыл-Суу на высоте 2200 м можно совершить увлекательное путешествие в ущелье Кичик-кызыл-Суу. Большой интерес для любителей природы представляют водопады: Шаркыратма высотой 20 м в узкой теснине, окруженной лесом: Шатылы-каскад водопадов высотой около 100 м в лесной зоне на втором правом притоке реки Чон-Кызыл-Суу.

Озеро Сары-Челек

Озеро Сары Челек расположено в 500 километрах от Бишкека и 300 километрах от Оша на территории заповедника Сары Челек. Заповедник лежит в ущелье Аркит, а горах Чоткала. Он был основан в 1959 году, с целью сохранения и изучения первозданной флоры и фауны этих мест – степей и хребтов, снежных пиков, быстрых рек и горных озер, цветущих долин и альпийских лугов.

Озеро находится на высоте 1873 метра выше уровня моря и тянется на 7б5 километров в длину и 350-1500 метров в ширину. Самая глубокая отметка озера достигает 234 метра – это второе по глубине озеро в Кыргызстане. Береговая линия сильно изрезана и выстлана густыми лесами, которые тонут в глубинах озера. Мелкие участки озера есть лишь в большем из заливов. Уровень моря поднимается в зависимости от времени года, примерно на 65 сантиметров. Озеро питают множество ручьев, подземные течения и воды реки Сары-Челек. Сток осуществляется по средствам реки Тускуал.

Существует много споров относительно образования озера. Некоторые ученые думают, что озеро образовалось вследствие столкновения двух горных хребтов, которые блокировали реку, другие полагают, что озеро образовалось в результате изменения в линии разлома около 2000 лет назад. Вода озера часто бывает синей с зеленоватым оттенком, что делает озеро очень красивым.

Название Сары Челек означает «Желтый Ковш». Существует легенда о пчеловоде, который расставил ульи на берегу озера и однажды лил мед в ковш и был так заворожен цветом меда, что решил назвать озеро «Желтый Ковш». Многие также считают, что озеро получило свое название, потому что осенью, когда все деревья окрашиваются в желтые тона, озеро очень напоминает ковш с медом.

Ущелье Джуука

Ущелье Джуука (Заука) – одно из красивейших ущелий Терскей Ала-Тоо. Расположено к югу от селения Сару, что в 10 км к западу от села Покровка. В отличие от соседних ущелий Терскей Ала-Тоо, река Джуука в своей верхней части на значительном протяжении течет параллельно главному хребту Терскея и только примерно от впадения Кашкасу поворачивает на север. Поэтому длина реки Джуука (около 55 км) больше соседних ущелий.

В ужелье Джуука больше, чем в других ущельях Терскея, сохранилось диких животных. Стада козерога — тэке насчитывают до сотни голов. Пожалуй, это единственное ущелье северного склона Терскея, где так же, как в сыртах, еще водятся архары и каменная куница. В лесной зоне Джууки много косулей, а на альпийских лугах уларов, кекликов и бородатых куропаток.

Красные скалы есть на протяжении всего ущелья. Здесь вдоль реки шли караваны Шелкового Пути, спускавшиеся с сурового перевала Бедель и продвигавшиеся по высокогорным пустыням – сыртам, где сейчас находится знаменитый золотой рудник «Кумтор». В VII веке в долине реки Джуука находилось поселение христианнесторианцев, выходцев из далекой Сирии. Свой знак оставили здесь и буддисты, выбив на огромном камне свою вечную мантру. Страждущие и больные находили спасение в целебных источниках правого притока Джууки – Джуукучака. В конце XIX века в пещерах красных скал, как ласточкино гнездо, ютилась киргизская крепость бугинского манапа (правителя) Бурумбая.

Ущелье Барскаун

Ущелье Барскаун расположено в 90 км от Каракола – выше села Барскаун.
Его длина составляет более 30 км. По ущелью проложена автомобильная дорога, которая через перевал Барскаун (3754 м) связывает Иссык-Кульскую котловину с заоблачными равнинами сыртов Внутреннего и Центрального Тянь-Шаня.
В начале ущелья склоны покрыты зеленым покрывалом степной растительности, а также редкими зарослями кустарников. Затем начинается зона елового леса, который густо покрывает оба склона ущелья. На высоте 2800 метров еловый лес начинает заметно редеть. Все чаще встречаются арчовые деревья, которые местами образуют рощицы.

К перевалу Барскаун мимо нависших ледников ведут более 20 серпантинов горной дороги. В пригребневом поясе хребта из ущелья можно увидеть множество сверкающих снежных вершин, увешанных ледовыми сбросами и ледниками. Среди них выделяются пики имени Героев Панфиловцев (4610 м) и Всемирного Совета Мира (4310 м).
Захватывающее зрелище представляют собой грандиозные водопады, расположенные в живописной лесной зоне недалеко от дороги. Один из них — водопад «Барскаун» — является государственным памятником природы. Вода, срываясь с отвесной стены левого склона ущелья высотой 100 метров, попадает в узкую теснину и разбивается на мириады брызг. Шум водопада совершенно заглушает человеческий голос. Приятно стоять и любоваться первозданной красотой искрящегося в лучах солнца потока прохладной воды.

О возникновении красивейших водопадов в народе бытует грустная легенда. Барсиха родила трёх барсят и, оставив их в логове ушла на охоту. А когда вернулась, то увидела, что неразумные котята вылезли из дома и разбились на горных утёсах. И начала она плакать. И слёзы бескрайнего её горя превратились в водопад с тремя уступами.

У самого въезда в ущелье на коричневой отвесной грани скалы можно увидеть метровое изображение летящего в прыжке козла, а чуть дальше по дороге — оплывший четырехугольник вала с угловыми башнями. Это — остатки некогда могучей киргизской крепости (IX—XIV вв.).

По дороге стоят два интересных памятника – Советский грузовик, водруженный на платформу и Бюст Юрия Гагарина, в честь того, что он отдыхал на южном побережье Иссык-Куля после своего исторического полета в космос.

Мертвое озеро

Поездка на «Соленое озеро» или как его еще называют «Мертвое море» на Южном побережье Иссык-Куля, случайно открытое только в 2001 году, как новое направление для туризма на Иссык-Куле, является популярным «медицинским туром», во время которого туристы имеют возможность «почитать газету» фактически лежа на воде, имеющей содержание соли около 36 мл на литр, принять грязевые ванны, а потом искупаться в чистых водах, самого озера Иссык-Куль, расположенного на расстоянии в 400 метров.

Ущелье сказка

Ущелье Сказка находится недалеко от села Тосор. Его название полностью себя оправдывает. Вы попадете в один из нерукотворных сказочных городов. Тут Вы увидите каньон под названием «Китайская стена» протяженностью 5 километров, она как будто охраняет покой спящих замков и удивительных зверей, созданных самой природой из красной глины и песчаника – слонов, бегемотов, змей и каких-то совсем невиданных животных. А на повороте к этому волшебному уголку находится прекрасное место для отдыха и купания, где Вы на обратном пути можете расслабиться, смыть с себя дорожную пыль, заглянуть в несколько мелких гротов и внезапно заметить, что Вы провели у воды не час, как планировали, а целых полдня. Отсюда открывается просто необыкновенный вид на величественную панораму озера и голубые шапки гор.

Город Каракол

Город Каракол — административный центр Иссык-Кульской области. Город расположен в восточной части Иссык-Кульской котловины, в устье реки Каракол, у подножья Терскей Ала-Тоо, на высоте 1770 м над уровнем моря, в 13 км от побережья озера Иссык-Куль. С городом Бишкек Каракол связан автомагистралью длиной 403 км.

Город Каракол основан в 1869 г. как административный центр уезда. Место для города было выбрано на караванном пути в Кульджу. В том же 1869 г. был составлен русскими военными топографами план города. Была принята прямоугольная сетка улиц: город разбивался на небольшие прямоугольные кварталы, каждый из которых делился на участки. В 1881 г. было полностью застроено 6 кварталов. В последней четверти XIX веке городе построена деревянная православная церковь на кирпичном цоколе.

Население города росло преимущественно за счет переселенцев узбеков, татар, уйгуров, русских и украинцев. Жители занимались земледелием, ремеслом, торговлей, скотоводством и извозом.

После смерти великого русского путешественника Н.М.Пржевальского, умершего в Караколе в 1888 г., город получает название Пржевальск.

В начале XX века в Пржевальске было 3 пивоваренных, 7 мыловаренных, 5 свечных, 2 лесопильных завода, 12 мельниц, более 1000 жилых домов, 2 деревянные церкви, 9 мечетей и молитвенных домов, 4 медресе, 7 школ, женская гимназия, библиотека-читальня, военный лазарет.
Наиболее оживленное строительство в Пржевальске началось после Великой Отечественной войны.

В начале 90-х годов XX века городу возвращается первоначальное историческое название Каракол.

В городе Каракол действуют предприятия электрической, деревообрабатывающей, легкой и пищевой промышленностей, промышленности строительных материалов.

К достопримечательностям Каракола относится мемориальный комплекс с могилой русского путешественника-исследователя Центральной Азии Н.М.Пржевальского и памятником, расположенный в 12 км от города, на высоком берегу озера Иссык-Куль.

Памятник Н.М.Пржевальскому сооружен по проекту академика И.Н.Шредера в 1894 г. и представляет собой оригинальное произведение русской скульптуры конца XIX века. Памятник сооружен из серого гранита, добытого в Ак-Суйской щели жителями Тюпа. Орел с картой и барельеф отлиты из бронзы в Петербурге. Парк мемориального комплекса разбит в 40-х годах XX веке по проекту архитектора П.П.Иванова. На территории мемориального комплекса в 50-х годах XX века по проекту архитектора А. М. Шпрунга было построено здание музея.

Достопримечательностью города является городской парк с уникальными аллеями из тянь-шанских елей, основанный военным врачом и активным общественным деятелем Н.М.Барсовым в 1895 г.

Как памятники архитектуры до наших дней в городе Каракол сохранились дунганская мечеть, построенная из дерева в 1910 г., и деревянная православная церковь последней четверти XIX века.

Культурный центр «Рух Ордо»

Войдя в ворота этого удивительного места, путешественник оставляет за своей спиной шум многоголосой курортной Чолпон-Аты и попадает в удивительный мир таинственной истории, легенд и мифов. Культурный центр «Рух Ордо», что в переводе с кыргызского означает Духовный центр или Град Благословенный, был создан как место единения пяти основных религий мира: ислама, православия, католичества, буддизма и иудаизма. По замыслу авторов комплекса, именно здесь, под благословенными небесами Кыргызстана, на берегу прекрасного озера Иссык-Куль, можно было бы реализовать мечту человечества о едином боге. Бог един для всех – таков постулат этого духовного центра.

Естественно, что высокая нота духовности комплекса выразилась и в подборе его композиций. В скульптурах и монументах застыли образы знаменитых ученных и писателей, политиков и поэтов, людей духа, святых и просветленных. Многие оригинальные работы абстрактны и не подписаны авторами, предоставляя Вам право самим почувствовать едва уловимые образы, вдруг открывающие новые грани обычных вещей… Каждый кто попадает сюда, независимо от вероисповедания и национальности, чувствует себя частичкой Вселенной и может в полной мере насладиться спокойствием и умиротворением, задуматься о высоком.

Project Details

Categories: